Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

22 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Timely visit.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Helpfull &eazer to talk to
Anna F.
Submitted 01/18/19
The nurse was very nice and the Doctor was also and very knowledgeable knowledgeable really like my visit
Wes W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Ramineni actually saved my life and now allows me to live a normal lifestyle. He diagnosed my pulmonary embolisms when other doctors missed it. He used a new procedure to remove both blood clots from my lungs and I can breath again. He has a great personality and very easy to talk to. I’m playing golf again and it’s all due to Dr Ramineni. I highly recommend him for your heart and respiratory needs. Thank you
Janet R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very pleased
Charles T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Appointment was prompt and information received was very satisfactory.
Claire P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Love the staff and Dr. Yamani, I am so happy to have found him.
Charles K.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was very pleased with Dr. Ramineni service I received. I was very pleased with his staff especially with his assistant Victoria. Thanks to you all. Charles Kirkhum
Dennis F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Ramineni always takes the time to address all concers=ns and issues, explaining cause and effect in terms that are understandable. He also listens and addresses my concerns and questions. Ms. Victoria and Ms. Summer, are some of the most informed, kindest and most supportive staff to be found anywhere
JOYCE S.
Submitted 12/02/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Banerjee for about 7 years & I will never change Cardiologist as long as he is in practice. Dr. Banerjee is the best in his field. He is warm, caring, compassionate, patient, skilled & professional. He has a way of making you feel good & encouraged about your health. His staff is friendly, professional & always smiling. They treat me with kindness & respect. I leave happy & encouraged. His entire office is "the best"! Joyce Smallwood
Marcia R.
Submitted 11/30/18
All went well
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Banerjee is very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr DESAI is a great cardiologist! She makes me feel very comfortable. She does not rush and answers all my questions.
Clarissa M.
Submitted 11/26/18
A doctor that listens to his patients, explains the situations the patient has concerns about.
Monika B.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very good
Bobbie M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Awesome doctor. Never waiting more than a few minutes. Great doctor n staff
Gina P.
Submitted 11/21/18
It took me 8 years and several cardiologists before I found Dr Banerjee. I’ve found my doctor and trust that I am in good hands. I feel confident in the care he gives.
Julia B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Yamani listens to his patients and his staff is kind. I appreciate and trust being under his care.
Robert J.
Submitted 11/19/18
exceptional service
Donna Jean J.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr and staff are all great. He took the time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend healing hearts Dr and staff...