Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

84 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret W.
Submitted 04/20/19
Always a good visit I never sit long before seeing the doctor.
Fayçal B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Tip top
Noble W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent service from entire staff.
Mike O.
Submitted 04/18/19
He is a good guy. One of the few doctors that are really concerned about you as a person and not the dollar. He takes the time to listen to you and then works with you on your illness. He is a really good doctor.
Sharyn K.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very good
Nancy W.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr.Ramineni was really nice and his bedside manner was exceptional
Carl S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Yamani and his staff are very professional and accommodating for scheduling. Very good communication.
Frank P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Informative,precise instructions
Stephen S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Extreamly good
Lynn R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everything went very well and on time.
Minte L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Wonderful!!! Every one in the office was extremely friendly and I did not have to wait long to see doctor.. They listen to your concerns !! I would highly recommend the doctors and staff ..
Bruce H.
Submitted 04/02/19
As always my visit with Dr Banerjee was perfect. I always recommend him and his staff to people that need a great heart Dr. He is the best
Dianna I.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very prompt and polite!
Charles A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very nice visit took his time and explained things.
Peggy H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Friendly staff.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Saw David and was happy with him. Very interested person.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone very professional.
Vasanji P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Wonderfool. Courtiers Service & immediate response.
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great place great staff.
Howard H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent service. Great caring staff. Very responsive to patient needs. Very pleased with results, especially for the varicose veins procedure.