Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

128 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Warm and calming. I was treated as a person; not like a piece of meat
Coleen S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Warm friendly greeting at check in Physicians Assistant was wonderful, very friendly during vitals and health history. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Banerjee he was very patient and thorough and I will be having more testing in near future and I believe I am the right place for the needs that I have at this time.
Dan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Well-organized office, and staff is friendly. Dr. Desai showed a sincere interest in my medical background and offered important recommendations for maintaining my good health.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I've been seeing Dr. Banerjee for several years He always listens to what I have to say and he takes whatever time necessary to address any questions or concerns that I have. I highly recommend this clinic.
Sofia C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good doctor. He took his time to explain everything about my concern.
Wendy P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Desai is very knowledgeable and kind. She really listens to your concerns. Her office staff is very nice and helpful. I had some ultrasounds of my legs and heart and the technicians were wonderful!
Sharon E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Wonderful!
Hammline B.
Submitted 08/17/19
very nice
Ken S.
Submitted 08/02/19
100% satisfied, would recommend to friends or family. Doctor was very professional and courteous. He asked smart questions and listened to my answers, and my impression was that he is very knowledgeable and competent. He gave me confidence that if I need help in the future I know who to see.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great communication and understanding of tests and results, along with clear recommendations of improving my health.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/15/19
5 stars. Dr. Desai is very thorough. Also easy to talk to and very pleasant.
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Banerjee is one of the best Doctors I have ever been to. I am 64 so that is a lot of Doctors over the years. He was exactly right with my diagnosis and treatment and highly professional. He was kind and patient as well with me about my anxiousness over my health issues, and always put me at ease. I believe God sent me to the right place and the right Doctor. His staff Lisa and Margie were great as well. May God bless them all.
John L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very happy with my experiences here. The doctor explained things well and the staff was friendly and helpful
Ina P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My doctor's are great and caring.
Nathaniel J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Provided good timely service
Melba D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Was in the Hospital for chest pain Dr.Ramineni came to see me. He was very nice. They all took great care of me
Carla B.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very happy with my Doctor and all the services at Healing Hearts I would recommend them highly.
Audrey N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I feel she honestly listened to everything I had to say.
Travis S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Banerjee is just Phenomenal, Incredible, and Professional!!! He is very friendly, personable and cares deeply. He saved my husband's leg that was 98% blocked and his kidney that was 99.9% blocked. He takes his time and fully explains everything about the procedures and the results of the procedures. The quality of care is his highest priority. What he gave was beyond excellence. When it comes to your life / quality of life you can totally trust Dr. Banerjee to go above and beyond to give you the highest care possible. He is the very definition of Excellence!
Philip S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very personable. Great nurses and administative staff. Easy new patient visit.