Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

174 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great doctor and staff
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Efficient, friendly, helpful.
William K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Yamani is a good listener. He and his staff were very attentive and responsive. I have been very satisfied with the care I have received.
Carl F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Good
Geraldine C.
Submitted 08/29/20
LOVE YOUR STAFF AND DR.YAMANI.ENJOY MY VISITS,
Shirley S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very efficient office. Dr. Desai very knowledgeable .
Donna W.
Submitted 08/15/20
The whole office is wonderful.
Joann G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr ramineni and Victoria are a blessing so caring and patient to answer all our questions always positive
Suzanne A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Azfal was a good listener and answered all my questions.
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Xavier H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very personable and reassuring. Helped me clearly understand how to monitor my condition and left open offer to pursue further if I continued to have issues.
Allison C.
Submitted 03/14/20
The staff and physician were compassionate and patient with my mom and me. Thank you
Linda C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Ramineni is very thorough. He explains things to you so you understand. He takes time with you. Dr. Ramineni and his staff are very friendly and very professional. The wait time is minimal.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very pleasant! Great staff and the doctor has a great bedside manner.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/12/20
He was very understanding, and answered all of my questions. The appointment was not stressful at all .
Ingrid J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional, very knowledgeable! Dr. Banerjee was so nice and explained everything to me in a way that really put me at ease. The staff were amazing too! Lisa and all the ladies that helped me were wonderful! I highly recommend Healing Hearts to anyone wanting a heart checkup or having issues. They will take great care of you!
Tammy T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent dr! Great staff! Just need coffee and water in waiting area.
John P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Post A-fib event check-up....Doctor explained the malfunction, effects, occurrences, and future conditions.
Carol K.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very satisfied with DrAfzul. He was very nice and knowledgeable
John C.
Submitted 02/17/20
dr. ramineni was straightforward, answered questions thoroughly, highly competent, and unhurried. gave the patient time to think of appropriate questions to ask and to remember symptoms and history. will revisit as needed.