Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

154 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Had first visit. So far so good. The meds he put me on are controlling blood pressure so far after struggling for over a year with another cardiologist. Have stress test scheduled. Very prompt and courteous.
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/13/20
I didn't have to wait long to see the Dr.
Theresa W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Yamani is a very compassionate & caring doctor.
Marianne L.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love Dr Ramineni! He is very good at explaining things in a way that you can understand. He is very kind and patient, no matter how many questions you ask. He never makes you feel rushed or like you are a number in his day. He listens and is concerned about how you feel about your care. Thanks, Dr. Ramineni!
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/27/20
Office is efficient, well run. Dr. Banerjee has a great personality. Very knowledgeable.
Tommy B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Good
Marleny M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Awesome
Rhonda C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very compassionate and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend
Pamelah C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very Simple. Dr. Afzal is the very BEST!
Angelia G.
Submitted 01/24/20
I always have a great visit and the people there are very good and I know that the doctor is
Robert N.
Submitted 01/23/20
Re-assuring
Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Ramineni was very caring and informative. He took time to explain my condition, listened to my concerns, and helped me choose a treatment route that improved my symptoms and reduced my anxiety. Best cardiologist ever!!
Bill R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Punctual, informative, professional and caring
Rhonda R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great staff. The Dr took his time and was very informative.
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/19/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Adnsn Afzal. I hope we can find out why I passed out at the beauty shop while getting my haircut. My husband is afraid to let me drive until we get to the cause of this.
Luella S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Your website portal was easy to use.
Valencia W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Yamani and his staff are a joy to work with.
Mariessa D.
Submitted 01/04/20
I was seen by Liz the P.A. and she was very knowledgeable and friendly!
LaCoshia W.
Submitted 01/04/20
Doctor and staff really nice
Belisia B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Yamani and his staff are great.