Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

122 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Wonderful!
Hammline B.
Submitted 08/17/19
very nice
Ken S.
Submitted 08/02/19
100% satisfied, would recommend to friends or family. Doctor was very professional and courteous. He asked smart questions and listened to my answers, and my impression was that he is very knowledgeable and competent. He gave me confidence that if I need help in the future I know who to see.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great communication and understanding of tests and results, along with clear recommendations of improving my health.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/15/19
5 stars. Dr. Desai is very thorough. Also easy to talk to and very pleasant.
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Banerjee is one of the best Doctors I have ever been to. I am 64 so that is a lot of Doctors over the years. He was exactly right with my diagnosis and treatment and highly professional. He was kind and patient as well with me about my anxiousness over my health issues, and always put me at ease. I believe God sent me to the right place and the right Doctor. His staff Lisa and Margie were great as well. May God bless them all.
John L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very happy with my experiences here. The doctor explained things well and the staff was friendly and helpful
Ina P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My doctor's are great and caring.
Nathaniel J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Provided good timely service
Melba D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Was in the Hospital for chest pain Dr.Ramineni came to see me. He was very nice. They all took great care of me
Carla B.
Submitted 06/29/19
I was very happy with my Doctor and all the services at Healing Hearts I would recommend them highly.
Audrey N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I feel she honestly listened to everything I had to say.
Travis S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Banerjee is just Phenomenal, Incredible, and Professional!!! He is very friendly, personable and cares deeply. He saved my husband's leg that was 98% blocked and his kidney that was 99.9% blocked. He takes his time and fully explains everything about the procedures and the results of the procedures. The quality of care is his highest priority. What he gave was beyond excellence. When it comes to your life / quality of life you can totally trust Dr. Banerjee to go above and beyond to give you the highest care possible. He is the very definition of Excellence!
Philip S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very personable. Great nurses and administative staff. Easy new patient visit.
William D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everything was Perfect!!
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Desai is awesome she will explain the problem. The rest of the staff is very nice and willing to help
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/22/19
I liked the doctor's attention and all the staff
Lee L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Little wait time, friendly staff. Thorough exam.
Ron E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Thank you for having caring office technicians, Forgive me it I didn't get your positions identified correctly, my first visit was certainly covered to my satisfaction and I feel like I will be taking care of. Thank you Dr.Ramiene
Jeanette C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient.