Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

164 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very personable and reassuring. Helped me clearly understand how to monitor my condition and left open offer to pursue further if I continued to have issues.
Allison C.
Submitted 03/14/20
The staff and physician were compassionate and patient with my mom and me. Thank you
Linda C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Ramineni is very thorough. He explains things to you so you understand. He takes time with you. Dr. Ramineni and his staff are very friendly and very professional. The wait time is minimal.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very pleasant! Great staff and the doctor has a great bedside manner.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/12/20
He was very understanding, and answered all of my questions. The appointment was not stressful at all .
Ingrid J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional, very knowledgeable! Dr. Banerjee was so nice and explained everything to me in a way that really put me at ease. The staff were amazing too! Lisa and all the ladies that helped me were wonderful! I highly recommend Healing Hearts to anyone wanting a heart checkup or having issues. They will take great care of you!
Tammy T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent dr! Great staff! Just need coffee and water in waiting area.
John P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Post A-fib event check-up....Doctor explained the malfunction, effects, occurrences, and future conditions.
Carol K.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was very satisfied with DrAfzul. He was very nice and knowledgeable
John C.
Submitted 02/17/20
dr. ramineni was straightforward, answered questions thoroughly, highly competent, and unhurried. gave the patient time to think of appropriate questions to ask and to remember symptoms and history. will revisit as needed.
Deborah F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Had first visit. So far so good. The meds he put me on are controlling blood pressure so far after struggling for over a year with another cardiologist. Have stress test scheduled. Very prompt and courteous.
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/13/20
I didn't have to wait long to see the Dr.
Theresa W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Yamani is a very compassionate & caring doctor.
Marianne L.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love Dr Ramineni! He is very good at explaining things in a way that you can understand. He is very kind and patient, no matter how many questions you ask. He never makes you feel rushed or like you are a number in his day. He listens and is concerned about how you feel about your care. Thanks, Dr. Ramineni!
Nancy O.
Submitted 01/27/20
Office is efficient, well run. Dr. Banerjee has a great personality. Very knowledgeable.
Tommy B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Good
Marleny M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Awesome
Rhonda C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very compassionate and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend
Pamelah C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Very Simple. Dr. Afzal is the very BEST!
Angelia G.
Submitted 01/24/20
I always have a great visit and the people there are very good and I know that the doctor is