Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

109 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very personable. Great nurses and administative staff. Easy new patient visit.
William D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everything was Perfect!!
Vickie W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Desai is awesome she will explain the problem. The rest of the staff is very nice and willing to help
Rosa M.
Submitted 06/22/19
I liked the doctor's attention and all the staff
Lee L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Little wait time, friendly staff. Thorough exam.
Ron E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Thank you for having caring office technicians, Forgive me it I didn't get your positions identified correctly, my first visit was certainly covered to my satisfaction and I feel like I will be taking care of. Thank you Dr.Ramiene
Jeanette C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient.
Teresa L.
Submitted 06/06/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Desai. She explained everything in great detail. She spent a lot of time with me so I didn’t feel rushed. She gave me a game plan. Overall very pleased.
Edwin H.
Submitted 06/04/19
I thought everyone was thorough and courteous. We just moved here and I am glad to have a competent cardiologist to care for me.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Made me feel comfortable & welcomed. Explanations were in detail. Very happy.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/26/19
Everyone from Front Office Staff to back staff all were friendly and professional. Appointment times were on point.
Margie W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great staff and doctor. Kind, professional, and caring.
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very knowledgeable, understanding, & something very rare these days....she actually listens!
Ramchandra A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Afzal is very knowledgeable, and explains the issues in detail. He is well mannered and makes great suggestions for your lifestyle changes to be healthy. I strongly recommend Dr. Afzal.
Joan J.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Desai"s cardiac expertise is both impressive & comforting. Dr. Desai is a gifted exceptional listener who explains all thoroughly & asks if there are more questions to be taken care of at the appointment. Also Dr. Desai's staff truly brings a great foundation of support for the patient.
Chris B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Afzal and his staff have been taking great care of my father for years. Yesterday was my first visit and the quality of care and services was truly outstanding.
JULIEN R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience !!!
Diana S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent in every way! Made me feel comfortable and informed!
Theresa W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Positive experience from beginning to end. Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Donna R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Lone wait, but the visit was good