Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

185 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and pleasant doctor and staff. They do a good job taking care of a lot of patients at both Conroe and woodlands location's.
Jody R.
Submitted 07/22/21
I met the new NP and she is GREAT!! As always, the staff and doctors were amazing!
Neringa S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff and Dr. Ramineni are wonderful. They listen to you and respond to your questions swiftly. I wish there were more Dr's that are as attentive and concerned about your care as Dr. Ramineni and his staff.
Katelyn R.
Submitted 03/24/21
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Desai listened super carefully and patiently to all my questions. She gave the referrals that I needed and ordered tests. I am grateful to this clinic! 100% recommend.
Marcie R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Banerjee is the best! I was nervous seeing someone new but I feel like he really listened to me and took his time. Best doctor I’ve been too in a long time.
Russell D.
Submitted 03/04/21
I don’t usually write reviews but I never had a heart attack before either. I found Dr Ramineni and his staff to be highly capable to take care of me. We have a plan Houston.
Ammiel P.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional and knowledgeable about all questions asked. Makes you feel like yall have known each other for a long time lol.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great staff best heart doc ! Very friendly office
SANDRA H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great doctor, he really listened to me and got me scheduled quickly for tests.
Shawn H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very friendly, great personality, and proactive. Took his time to full understand my concerns and addressed them accordingly.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great doctor and staff
Pamela G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Efficient, friendly, helpful.
William K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Yamani is a good listener. He and his staff were very attentive and responsive. I have been very satisfied with the care I have received.
Carl F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Good
Geraldine C.
Submitted 08/29/20
LOVE YOUR STAFF AND DR.YAMANI.ENJOY MY VISITS,
Shirley S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very efficient office. Dr. Desai very knowledgeable .
Donna W.
Submitted 08/15/20
The whole office is wonderful.
Joann G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr ramineni and Victoria are a blessing so caring and patient to answer all our questions always positive
Suzanne A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Azfal was a good listener and answered all my questions.