Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
195 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Stok.Saby resolved a billing issue in a matter of days and was very helpful, considerate, and professional. His predecessor was anything but; the issue went on for months and months. Many thanks to Mr.Stok.
Tifani C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Desai is my doctor and she is amazing. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen and discuss any and all concerns. However, I have seen her NP twice and she is awful. Will not make eye contact when speaking, has terrible bedside, and her assessment is a joke to say the least. This is coming from a cardiac RN. She does not know that I am an RN and does not know where I have practiced so she didn’t know I know how terrible her assessment and care was. I called the office after the appointment to let them know that if that is how she treats the elderly with multiple Co-morbidities, then that is a problem. I never write reviews for healthcare providers but I feel that I need others to know the quality of care that you will receive from this NP. I will no longer make an appointment unless I am guaranteed to not see this “healthcare professional” again.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I have been using Dr Banerjee for years and not only does he know his business taking care of hearts but he does it with such an up and cheerful attitude that he always makes me feel better about him and myself. I trust him with my life. Need I say more? Thank you Dr Banerjee.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Dr Afzal has been taking care of me for years, he is a wonderful doctor. Very caring, listens to what one has to say and is very through. I have and will continue to recommend him. He has a wonderful staff !!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He Listened to what I had to say and felt he was very responsive. His staff is the very best!! Felt he was thorough in his evaluation and treatment. I feel I am in good hands and have tremendous confidence in him.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very efficient explained procedures very well. Nothing was rushed.
Debra R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The doctor was very thorough going over my medical history and even my parents medical history. He has ordered some tests to be done just to be on the safe side for me to have surgery. The nurses were super nice and friendly. Great office experience.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
All questions were answered and test scheduled
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Banerjee is incredible! His patient willingness to understand your needs and concerns is a welcomed feeling from a doctor, especially when you are dealing with your heart! His PA, Codie, is great as well! Highly recommend Dr. Banerjee and his staff!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Clean facility.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional and pleasant doctor and staff. They do a good job taking care of a lot of patients at both Conroe and woodlands location's.
Jody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I met the new NP and she is GREAT!! As always, the staff and doctors were amazing!
Neringa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff and Dr. Ramineni are wonderful. They listen to you and respond to your questions swiftly. I wish there were more Dr's that are as attentive and concerned about your care as Dr. Ramineni and his staff.
Katelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Desai listened super carefully and patiently to all my questions. She gave the referrals that I needed and ordered tests. I am grateful to this clinic! 100% recommend.
Marcie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Banerjee is the best! I was nervous seeing someone new but I feel like he really listened to me and took his time. Best doctor I’ve been too in a long time.
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I don’t usually write reviews but I never had a heart attack before either. I found Dr Ramineni and his staff to be highly capable to take care of me. We have a plan Houston.
Ammiel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional and knowledgeable about all questions asked. Makes you feel like yall have known each other for a long time lol.
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Great staff best heart doc ! Very friendly office
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Great doctor, he really listened to me and got me scheduled quickly for tests.