Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

183 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Ramineni was very caring and informative. He took time to explain my condition, listened to my concerns, and helped me choose a treatment route that improved my symptoms and reduced my anxiety. Best cardiologist ever!!
Bill R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Punctual, informative, professional and caring
Rhonda R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great staff. The Dr took his time and was very informative.
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/19/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Adnsn Afzal. I hope we can find out why I passed out at the beauty shop while getting my haircut. My husband is afraid to let me drive until we get to the cause of this.
Luella S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Your website portal was easy to use.
Valencia W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Yamani and his staff are a joy to work with.
Mariessa D.
Submitted 01/04/20
I was seen by Liz the P.A. and she was very knowledgeable and friendly!
LaCoshia W.
Submitted 01/04/20
Doctor and staff really nice
Belisia B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Yamani and his staff are great.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/03/20
Super friendly front office. Great on explaining the process and outcome. Highly recommend.
Tiffiney M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Singh Desai was amazing and very patient, and explained everything to me in detail. Mandy was very personable and made my visit comfortable.
Edward K.
Submitted 01/01/20
Good experience with congenial employees
Lori G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great beside manner and very thorough
Sateesh B.
Submitted 01/01/20
The appointment was on time minimal to no waiting
RICK W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Awesome office visit everyone very helpful and wanting to listen and help
Anthony T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Warm and calming. I was treated as a person; not like a piece of meat
Coleen S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Warm friendly greeting at check in Physicians Assistant was wonderful, very friendly during vitals and health history. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Banerjee he was very patient and thorough and I will be having more testing in near future and I believe I am the right place for the needs that I have at this time.
Dan A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Well-organized office, and staff is friendly. Dr. Desai showed a sincere interest in my medical background and offered important recommendations for maintaining my good health.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I've been seeing Dr. Banerjee for several years He always listens to what I have to say and he takes whatever time necessary to address any questions or concerns that I have. I highly recommend this clinic.
Sofia C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very good doctor. He took his time to explain everything about my concern.