Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

109 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Saw David and was happy with him. Very interested person.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone very professional.
Vasanji P.
Submitted 03/25/19
Wonderfool. Courtiers Service & immediate response.
Jerry M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Great place great staff.
Howard H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent service. Great caring staff. Very responsive to patient needs. Very pleased with results, especially for the varicose veins procedure.
Douglas C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Desai is very good @ explaining your heart condition and medication required.
William P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Desai is a wonderful doctor & friend ! She is very caring , compassionate & knowledgeable! Our family feels blessed to have her as our doctor!
Ec B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Seems like caring folks
Laura L.
Submitted 03/23/19
I'm a new referral patient. Dr was very friendly and answered my questions.
CAROL R.
Submitted 03/23/19
EVERYONE IS HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!!
Vera C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Good visit and very nice place.
Melba D.
Submitted 03/23/19
This Office is so warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Banerjee is Excellent
JOHN P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Ramineni was very warm, kind and thorough in his examination. I was extremely pleased with the results of my visit. I highly recommend.
Ginne’ L.
Submitted 03/21/19
I was in and out in a timely manner the staff is always friendly.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always on time, quick and easy. Both front and back office staff are engaging and professional. Both Doctots Afzals are exceptional and take great care of our family.
Michael A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Every one is super friendly and efficient.
Christine H.
Submitted 03/20/19
dr Afzal is fantastic .my whole family is under his care so you can see how satisfy we are .great experience.
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Carolyn J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everyone is always friendly and willing to help
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Excellent visit. Dr. Banerjee and his staff are professional, friendly, and efficient.