Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

109 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Yamani is knowledgeable and kind. Tim, the ultrasound tech, is very good at what he does and is very considerate.
Billy M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Have been several years under your care, and it has been very satisfactory! More special the service this time when you found I needed a PaceMaker, and how you took your quick service to take care of it!, am still healing!’ Thank you Bill May
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/16/19
Sandra & Lacy were very nice as always and Dr. Afzal always makes me feel at ease. He's a very caring person.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Yamani, is very clear on explaining and going over test and concerned of your health. he is very nice and office staff are very nice. the wait time for office visit is never very long at all. I would recommend DR. Yamani.
Stefan M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Yumani is a wonderful cardiologist. Been seeing him for several years. Very pleased with his care.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was friendly. Nurses promptly took tests. Dr Banerjee took time to answer all my questions and reassured me my health matters to him and his staff.
John H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Met doctor on time and got full explanation of the visit. Appreciate his straight talk and clear answers to my questions.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Barnerjee is a great Doctor I recommend him to everyone
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/14/19
I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so warm and happy with smiles and someone who is worried and stressed not stressed!!
Travis W.
Submitted 03/14/19
During my recent heart cath, Dr. Yamani was so very nice to me and my wife. He patiently answered numerous questions that my daughter asked him. Since I became his patient in 2014, Dr, Yamani is always very thorough in his explanations as to my treatment.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great dr very caring
Lauren A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Doctor was willing to discuss medical possibilities and explain.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/11/19
heart monitor great service
Lillian L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Each time I have an appointment the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Ila S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great service quick and efficient great job
Genevieve P.
Submitted 03/08/19
I look forward to the appointments with Dr. Afzal . He has been our Cardiovascular doctor for quite a few years and my husband and I recommend Dr. Afzal, his PA and staff one of the best in this area.
Preston F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great
Mary D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Super competent and friendly office staff. Very nice doctor who listens and explains his thoughts and recommendations.
John K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor
Sherman C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Your team is fast professional, and answer questions fully. I didn't like the defibrillator test but that's the way the cookie crumbles.