Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

109 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN B.
Submitted 03/07/19
I've had several visits to Dr. Afzal's office the past several months and have had the best care ever. He and his team are the best!
Russell S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Pleasant, professional, complete, timely.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Matters of the heart can be serious! Dr. Ramineni listened to my concerns and ordered appropriate tests. He took the time to go over all the results and explained them in detail. He is clearly dedicated to helping others. We have a plan of action and I feel very confident in what we have come up with to help me stay heart healthy!
John F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Yamani is the best doctor I have ever been to and I have been to hundreds
Linda L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Outstanding service very caring and understands your concerns and address them
Natalie T.
Submitted 03/06/19
I was treated with dignity and all my concerns were addressed. I was given quick treatment and I believe it saved my life. I appreciate the office staff and their care and help.
William R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Outstanding as always
Cynthia S.
Submitted 01/29/19
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Timely visit.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Helpfull &eazer to talk to
Anna F.
Submitted 01/18/19
The nurse was very nice and the Doctor was also and very knowledgeable knowledgeable really like my visit
Wes W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Ramineni actually saved my life and now allows me to live a normal lifestyle. He diagnosed my pulmonary embolisms when other doctors missed it. He used a new procedure to remove both blood clots from my lungs and I can breath again. He has a great personality and very easy to talk to. I’m playing golf again and it’s all due to Dr Ramineni. I highly recommend him for your heart and respiratory needs. Thank you
Janet R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very pleased
Charles T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Appointment was prompt and information received was very satisfactory.
Claire P.
Submitted 12/11/18
Love the staff and Dr. Yamani, I am so happy to have found him.
Charles K.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was very pleased with Dr. Ramineni service I received. I was very pleased with his staff especially with his assistant Victoria. Thanks to you all. Charles Kirkhum
Dennis F.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Ramineni always takes the time to address all concers=ns and issues, explaining cause and effect in terms that are understandable. He also listens and addresses my concerns and questions. Ms. Victoria and Ms. Summer, are some of the most informed, kindest and most supportive staff to be found anywhere
JOYCE S.
Submitted 12/02/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Banerjee for about 7 years & I will never change Cardiologist as long as he is in practice. Dr. Banerjee is the best in his field. He is warm, caring, compassionate, patient, skilled & professional. He has a way of making you feel good & encouraged about your health. His staff is friendly, professional & always smiling. They treat me with kindness & respect. I leave happy & encouraged. His entire office is "the best"! Joyce Smallwood
Marcia R.
Submitted 11/30/18
All went well
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Banerjee is very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Nancy T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr DESAI is a great cardiologist! She makes me feel very comfortable. She does not rush and answers all my questions.