Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

109 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa M.
Submitted 11/26/18
A doctor that listens to his patients, explains the situations the patient has concerns about.
Monika B.
Submitted 11/23/18
Very good
Bobbie M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Awesome doctor. Never waiting more than a few minutes. Great doctor n staff
Gina P.
Submitted 11/21/18
It took me 8 years and several cardiologists before I found Dr Banerjee. I’ve found my doctor and trust that I am in good hands. I feel confident in the care he gives.
Julia B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Yamani listens to his patients and his staff is kind. I appreciate and trust being under his care.
Robert J.
Submitted 11/19/18
exceptional service
Donna Jean J.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr and staff are all great. He took the time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend healing hearts Dr and staff...
Michael V.
Submitted 11/17/18
Staff is outstanding. Dr. Desai is highly professional and takes her time with her patients. She never rushes you out of the office and always takes the utmost interest in your well being.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/16/18
EXCELLENT