Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

183 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Desai is a wonderful doctor & friend ! She is very caring , compassionate & knowledgeable! Our family feels blessed to have her as our doctor!
Ec B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Seems like caring folks
Laura L.
Submitted 03/23/19
I'm a new referral patient. Dr was very friendly and answered my questions.
CAROL R.
Submitted 03/23/19
EVERYONE IS HELPFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!!
Vera C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Good visit and very nice place.
Melba D.
Submitted 03/23/19
This Office is so warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Banerjee is Excellent
JOHN P.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Ramineni was very warm, kind and thorough in his examination. I was extremely pleased with the results of my visit. I highly recommend.
Ginne’ L.
Submitted 03/21/19
I was in and out in a timely manner the staff is always friendly.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always on time, quick and easy. Both front and back office staff are engaging and professional. Both Doctots Afzals are exceptional and take great care of our family.
Michael A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Every one is super friendly and efficient.
Christine H.
Submitted 03/20/19
dr Afzal is fantastic .my whole family is under his care so you can see how satisfy we are .great experience.
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great
Carolyn J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everyone is always friendly and willing to help
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/17/19
Excellent visit. Dr. Banerjee and his staff are professional, friendly, and efficient.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Yamani is knowledgeable and kind. Tim, the ultrasound tech, is very good at what he does and is very considerate.
Billy M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Have been several years under your care, and it has been very satisfactory! More special the service this time when you found I needed a PaceMaker, and how you took your quick service to take care of it!, am still healing!’ Thank you Bill May
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/16/19
Sandra & Lacy were very nice as always and Dr. Afzal always makes me feel at ease. He's a very caring person.
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Yamani, is very clear on explaining and going over test and concerned of your health. he is very nice and office staff are very nice. the wait time for office visit is never very long at all. I would recommend DR. Yamani.
Stefan M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Yumani is a wonderful cardiologist. Been seeing him for several years. Very pleased with his care.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was friendly. Nurses promptly took tests. Dr Banerjee took time to answer all my questions and reassured me my health matters to him and his staff.