Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Healing Hearts Clinic -  - Cardiologist

Healing Hearts Clinic

Cardiologists located in Conroe, TX & The Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

164 total reviews

Healing Hearts Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Hearts Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Staff was friendly. Nurses promptly took tests. Dr Banerjee took time to answer all my questions and reassured me my health matters to him and his staff.
John H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Met doctor on time and got full explanation of the visit. Appreciate his straight talk and clear answers to my questions.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Barnerjee is a great Doctor I recommend him to everyone
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/14/19
I absolutely love this place! Everyone is so warm and happy with smiles and someone who is worried and stressed not stressed!!
Travis W.
Submitted 03/14/19
During my recent heart cath, Dr. Yamani was so very nice to me and my wife. He patiently answered numerous questions that my daughter asked him. Since I became his patient in 2014, Dr, Yamani is always very thorough in his explanations as to my treatment.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great dr very caring
Lauren A.
Submitted 03/11/19
Doctor was willing to discuss medical possibilities and explain.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/11/19
heart monitor great service
Lillian L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Each time I have an appointment the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Ila S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great service quick and efficient great job
Genevieve P.
Submitted 03/08/19
I look forward to the appointments with Dr. Afzal . He has been our Cardiovascular doctor for quite a few years and my husband and I recommend Dr. Afzal, his PA and staff one of the best in this area.
Preston F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great
Mary D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Super competent and friendly office staff. Very nice doctor who listens and explains his thoughts and recommendations.
John K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great doctor
Sherman C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Your team is fast professional, and answer questions fully. I didn't like the defibrillator test but that's the way the cookie crumbles.
JOHN B.
Submitted 03/07/19
I've had several visits to Dr. Afzal's office the past several months and have had the best care ever. He and his team are the best!
Russell S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Pleasant, professional, complete, timely.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Matters of the heart can be serious! Dr. Ramineni listened to my concerns and ordered appropriate tests. He took the time to go over all the results and explained them in detail. He is clearly dedicated to helping others. We have a plan of action and I feel very confident in what we have come up with to help me stay heart healthy!
John F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Yamani is the best doctor I have ever been to and I have been to hundreds
Linda L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Outstanding service very caring and understands your concerns and address them